التسويق الرقمي

لقد إتجه العالم نحو التسويق الرقمي ، ونحن معه . فريقنا من المفكرين الاستراتيجيين وصانعي المحتوى وذوي الابداع متواجدون مع بعض بمنظومة من الابتكارات والتقنية الحديثة ، بحيث يكون التسويق الرقمي هو لغتنا الوحيدة.

"ليس مجرد وكالة إعلانية أخرى"

وسائل التواصل
الاجتماعي

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي هي وسيلة لخلق اتصال شخصي وعاطفي بينك وبين عملائك المستهدفين . من خلال إنشاء علاقة مشتركة للعمل على ايصال رسالة موحدة - تتمتع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بالقدرة على جعل العملاء المستهدفين وسيلة اعلانية موثوقة . جارودي ميديا تقدم مجموعة من الخدمات من إدارة الحساب إلى استراتيجيات النمو وصناعة المحتوى ، وكلها تهدف الى تعزيز هذه العلاقة ، وزيادة استجابة المستهلك ، وزيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية وتوجههم الى الموقع الالكتروني الخاص بك .

تطوير وانشاء

مواقع الانترنت

بدءاً من التصميم والبناء والتسليم وحتى الصيانة لخدمات الويب والتطبيقات - في جارودي ميديا نحن نقدم خدمات الويب من خلال جميع مراحل الانشاء والتنفيذ . عملنا على بناء مواقع من الألف إلى الياء ، وفرق البرمجة والتقنية الخاصة بنا هي ذات كفاءة عالية ، ويمكنها إنشاء منصات ديناميكية وتفاعلية مُحسّنة لـ SEO و UX و UI - كل ذلك في حزمة مبتكرة من الأداء العالي متوافقة مع الهواتف الذكية و التصميم الإبداعي . غالبًا ما يكون موقع الويب الخاص بك هو أول انطباع لعميلك المستهدف عن عملك ، لذلك يكون في غاية الأهمية . سنكون معك على طول الطريق ، لمساعدتك في بناء وإدارة وصيانة المواقع كافة .

تطبيقات الهواتف

الذكية

من التصميم إلى البناء ومن ثم التسليم والصيانة لجميع المنصات بما في ذلك أبل و أندرويد وغيرها . يتم إنشاء تطبيقات الهواتف الذكية لتقدم تجربة سلسة للمستخدم ، ويقوم فريقنا الرائع من خبراء التقنية باستكشاف تطبيقات جديدة ومبتكرة للحفاظ على أحدث التقنيات وتقديمها لعملائنا . بعد التصميم المبدئي ، يتم وضع تطبيقاتنا تحت اختبارات وتجارب صارمة لضمان تجاوزها لجميع المعايير الفنية لضمان رضاء العميل .

الهوية

التجارية

سواء كان إطلاق هوية تجارية جديدة أو تنشيط هوية حالية ، فإن تحديد الهوية يوفر المسار السليم للحصول على شكل تجاري واضح عن هدف الشركة أو المؤسسة . تحديد كيفية تعريف هويتك يعكس الصيغة التجارية ، وما هي المهمة الأساسية للمنشئة ، وما الذي يميزك عن المنافسين . لماذا يختارك العميل؟ تعمل الهوية القوية على سد الفجوة بين مضمون عملك وكيف تريد أن تعكس صورته التجارية وكيف يراك عملائك المستهدفين .

تطوير محرك

البحث SEO

محرك البحث يقريك الى العملاء بكل يسر وسهولة . على الرغم من وجود العديد من طرق تحسين الربط مع محركات البحث (SEO) ، كلها تخدم نفس الغرض - إخراجك من الظلام الرقمي ووضع عملك أمام الجمهور الذي يبحث عنك. من خلال دمج التقنيين والفنيين المبدعين مع صانعي المحتوى ، نقوم بتحليل مجال عملك ، نوفر لك الكلمات الرئيسية المثلى للنجاح ، وننشئ محتوى يضعك في طليعة المواضيع ذات الصلة بعملك .

اعلانات الانترنت

PPC

اعلانات الانترنت هي نهج شائع الاستخدام في التسويق الرقمي حيث يمكن المنشئات التجارية وضع الإعلانات في طليعة محرك البحث للترويج للعمل أو المنتج أو الخدمة عبر الإنترنت . يتم تحديد الأسعار حسب عدد المشاهدين الذين ينقرون على الإعلان ، ثم يتم إعادة توجيههم إلى الصفحة المقصودة والخاصة بعملك . تقدم PPC إلى الاستجابة الفورية ، وهي مفيدة بشكل خاص لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى زيادة عدد الزيارات إلى موقع الانترنت خلال فترة زمنية قصيرة.

DIGITAL MARKETING

The world has gone digital, and we with it. Our team of Strategic Thinkers, Content Creators, and Innovative Technologists are so fully integrated into the latest innovations and technology, that Digital is our native language.

NOT JUST ANOTHER DIGITAL AGENCY

Social Media Marketing

Social Media is a means of creating a personal, emotional connection between you and your consumers. By establishing a common ground and relationship in which your voice and theirs become one – Social Media has the power to make your consumers brand champions. At Jaroudi Media, we offer a range of services from Account Management to Growth Strategies and Content Creation, all produced to reinforce that relationship, elevate the consumer response, and increase brand awareness and conversion to your site.

Website Development

From conceptualization, building, delivery and maintenance for web services and applications – at Jaroudi Media we offer web services during all stages of existence. Not only have we built sites from the ground up, our Programming and Technical teams are digital wizards, and can create dynamic, interactive platforms that are optimized for SEO, UX, and UI – all in an innovative package of High Performance, Mobile friendly and Creative Design. Your website is often your potential client’s first impression of your business, make it count. And we’ll be there along the way, helping you to build, manage, and maintain.

MOBILE

APP

From conceptualization to building, delivery, and maintenance for all platforms including Apple, Android, and others. Our Mobile Apps are created for a seamless user experience, and our brilliant team of technology experts are continually exploring new and innovative applications to keep your platform on the cusp of the latest in technology. After initial design, our applications are put through a rigorous compatibility testing and certification to ensure it will surpass all standards immediately from activation.

BRANDING

Whether launching a new brand or revitalizing an existing one, defining your brand provides the map and compass for getting your brand where it wants to go. How you define your brand will define how you speak about your brand, what your core messages are, and what sets you apart from the competition. Why choose you? A strong brand bridges the gap between who you are and how you want to be perceived and how your audience actually sees, thinks, and speaks about you.

SEO

Search Engine Optimization (better known as SEO) brings you to the people. While there are many avenues of SEO, all serve the same purpose – taking you out of the digital darkness and placing your business in front of the audience searching for you. Integrating our strong backbone of Innovative Technologists and Content Creators, we analyze your industry, provide you with the optimal keywords for success, and generate content that will place you at the forefront of topics related to your business objectives.

PCC

Pay per click (PPC) is a highly used approach of digital advertising in which a business can place ads on top search engine position to promote the business, product or service online. Rates are determined by the number of viewers that click on the advertisement, who are then redirected to the promoted landing page. PPC drives immediate response, and is especially beneficial for those looking to increase traffic to a website over a short period of time.

©2020 BY JAROUDI MEDIA BAHRAIN.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube